Articles on: App Features

Account settings

Looking to change something, manage your account, or find a little extra help? You can access your Account Settings from the ⚙️ gear icon in the top-right corner of your profile, next to your notifications.

Your account

From here, you can manage the basics of your CeleBreak account:

  • Change your city
  • Manage your Flex Passes
  • Account settings: to change your (nick)name, phone number, email, or delete your account.
  • Verify your profile or review it's status: Profile Verification
  • Edit your profile — this takes you to the same profile editor available from the About tab. "About me" profile settings and editing


App settings

You can also manage your privacy and notification settings. Your privacy settings let you choose which information is visible on your profile. This can include things like your profile details, compliments, awards and streaks, as well as your activity, such as past and upcoming events.


Please note: Event cancellation notifications cannot be turned off from within the CeleBreak app. They can only be disabled through your device settings. We highly recommend managing your other notification preferences within the app to make sure you don't miss important updates about cancelled events.



Need help?

We've got you covered. From your Settings, you can quickly access:

  • Contact Support — although you can also start a conversation with us directly from the Messages tab.
  • Help Centre — for answers to common questions and more information about CeleBreak.
  • Give Feedback — share your thoughts or suggestions through our feedback form.
  • CeleBreak's Terms of Service, policies and attribution
  • Our social media — connect with CeleBreak on TikTok, Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn


Check your app version

You'll also find your current app version here. This can be especially useful if you're having issues with the app. If you're asked by our support team to check your version, or something doesn't seem to be working as expected, you may simply need to update to the latest version.


Logging out

Finally, you can log out of your account from these settings.


Before logging out, make sure you've added an email address to your account. This is important because your email can help you regain access to your account if you need to log back in later. Without an email linked to your account, recovering access can be much more difficult.


Keep your account details up to date and you'll always have an easier time managing your CeleBreak experience.

Updated on: 17/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!